

LAKSHMI MACHINE WORKS LIMITED CIN: L29269TZ1962PLC000463

#### Information on Committees of the Board

### **Audit Committee**

Dr.Mukund Govind Rajan	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri.Aditya Himatsingka	Member	Independent Director
Justice Smt.Chitra Venkataraman (Retd.)	Member	Independent Woman Director

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Dr.Mukund Govind Rajan	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri.S.Pathy	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
Justice Smt.Chitra Venkataraman (Retd.)	Member	Independent Woman Director

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sri.Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Chairman	Executive Director
Sri.Aditya Himatsingka	Member	Independent Director
Sri.Arun Alagappan	Member	Independent Director

# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sri.Aditya Himatsingka	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri.S.Pathy	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
Justice Smt.Chitra Venkataraman (Retd.)	Member	Independent Woman Director

# **Risk Management Committee**

Dr.Mukund Govind Rajan	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri.Aditya Himatsingka	Member	Independent Director
Justice Smt.Chitra Venkataraman (Retd.)	Member	Independent Woman Director
Sri.M.Sankar	Member	Wholetime Director (Designated as Director Operations)
Sri.N.Krishna Kumar	Member	Executive of the Company